Schedule of Happenings, Performances, Dinner Events, and More!


Longfellow Dinner

Friday, June 24, 2016

Join us for a celebration of Henry Wadsworth Longfellow!6:00 Arrival reception with assorted fruit and cheeses and cash bar. Dinner will be served at 6:30 with items such as Chilled Vichyssoise, Chicken Francais, Chef's choice of potato and vegetable and deep dish apple pie with ice cream for dessert.  Tickets are $30, please call the Wayside Inn for Reservations at 978-443-1776.


Countryfest

Friday, August 5, 2016

BBQ dinner with local country music and dancing. Details to follow.


Henry Ford Night

Friday, August 12, 2016

Join us for a celebration of Henry Ford!  More details to come, stay tuned!


Ford Classic Car Show

Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 8:00pm

Come check out the Ford Classic Car Show this summer! 


Colonial Cider Festival & Fundraiser for Wayside Inn Cider Mill

Friday, September 9, 2016 - 6:00pm

Please join us at our First Annual Colonial Cider Festival to help celebrate America's most beloved beverage! All proceeds will be used to support the restoration of the Wayside Inn cider mill.

See the attached flyer for more information. A $65 donation includes pig roast, cider (hard and soft), a handmade commemorative mug, tours, and music/dancing into the evening. Local brewers from Downeast Cider, Angry Orchard, Stormalong, Lookout Farms, and Harpoon will be providing tastings until 9pm.


Craft Fair

Saturday, September 10, 2016 to Sunday, September 11, 2016

Come celebrate our Annual Craft Fair!  Our vendors will line our fields with beautiful handmade goods.  


Scottish Celtic Band - North Sea Gas

Friday, September 16, 2016

Our Friends from the North Sea Gas band will be joining us for a special show!


Wayside Inn's 300th Birthday Gala, Dinner & Dance

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Details on this special event, coming soon!


Oktoberfest 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

Get ready to celebrate fall with our Annual Oktoberfest!